Governors’ Tea March 2012

Governors’ Tea March 2012

A Governors’ tea is held for those students who have received 500, 750 and 1000 merits. This is held once a term. The certificates and badges are awarded to each student by the Chair of Governors and the relevant Head of House.
Congratulations to those pupils who joined us with their families at the Governors’ Tea on 8th March 2012 to receive their well deserved Certificate of Achievement from our Deputy Chair of Governors Martin Penny.

Chichester House
Abiail Roberts, Imogen Baker, Bethany Cooper, Courtney-Jane Norman, Harry Southwick, Jemma Sloman, Rupert Beer, Callum Ford and Kelsey Passmore were all awarded their 500 merits.
Emily Lobb, Emily Baglow, Sophia Barnes, Molly Corfe, Sean Farr, Megan Grounsell, Lily Nichols, Siobhan Osbourne, Gareth Sloman and Trudi Larkworthy received their 750 merits.

Drake House
Amy Fanning, Holly Sherborne, Bradley Campbell, Serena Barrow and Nathan Squire were all awarded their 500 merits.
Zoe Tucker received her 1000 merits.

Fortescue House
Etta Rose James, William Swales, Lewis Stevens and Tyler Holgate were all awarded their 500 merits.
Sam Adams, Tom Cadogan, Callum Ovey and Matt Turner all received their 750 merits.
Tim Chamings was awarded his 1000 merits.

Kingsley House
Jack Binns, Kathryn Everitt, Mollie Hutchings, Abigail Brock, Steven Trawin, Daniel Rance, Josie Worth, Alfie Baker, Bethany Hill, Ryan Isaac, Oliver Maxwell, Helena Standen, Maddie Jones, Louise Knight, Dan Cannon, Rebecca Pudney and Isobella Skelton were all awarded their 500 merits.

Callum Platt and Ryleigh Sloman-Gray received their 750 merits

Raleigh House
Rebecca Casey, Macauley Hommell, Jamie Smith, Bradley Medhurst, Brogan White, Hope Taylor, Joseph Totterdell, Robert Isaac, Katie Harris and Max Kilham were all awarded their 500 merits.
Alice Field, Ellen Cosh, Laura Hughes and Jodie Jewell received their 750 merits.