Governors’ Tea November 2017

Governors’ Tea November 2017

A Governors’ Tea is held once a term for those students who have received 500, 750, 1000 and 1500 Merits. The certificates and badges are awarded to each student by a member of the Governing Board and the Head of House. Hosted by Mrs Sanders, we enjoyed meeting this term’s award winners. Mrs Baker, our Chair of Governors, presented the awards. Mrs Sanders and Mr Roscoe highlighted the hard work and consistent effort shown by students. Our congratulations to them all.

Kingsley HouseKingsley House

500 Merits

Year 9 – Kayla Horne, Lewis Darcy, Ellen Webber

Year 10 – Peggy-Leigh Beckhurst, Maddy Roberts, Jessica Shadford, Nathan Spriggs, Emily West

750 Merits

Year 10 – Amelia Andrew, Maddy Roberts, Bethan Sharples, Bradley Tossell

Drake HouseDrake House

500 Merits

Year 8 – Cerys Wild

Year 9 – Jasmine Acott, Kya Gibbons, Ruby Merrick, Madeline Moore, Jack Morris,
Oliver Murray, Chloe Ovey, Jack Richards, Katie Shapland, Cullen Smith, Rheanna White

Year 10 – Hayden Brady, Brandon Hawkins

Year 11 – Matthew Cooper, Callum Douglas, Ethan Gates, Trinity Husband, Rupert Mackenzie, Luke White

750 Merits

Year 9 – Shelby Heard, Molly Macleod, Hope Unstead

Year 10 – Abigail Roberts

Year 11 – Maddy Hughes, Kirsten-Louise Humm, Harriet Slate

1000 Merits

Year 10 – William Figes, Jacob Walker

Raleigh House Raleigh House

500 Merits

Year 9  – Luke Ainscough, Steven Bailey, Daniel Bell, Euan Bell, Katelyn Davis, Braiya-Lynne Elston, Rhiannon Grice, Sam Jarvis, Imogen Lang, Barnaby Lethaby, Bobby Martinelli, Georgia Mayne, Charlotte Messinger, William Moore, Chloe Palmer, Toby Palmer-Edwards, Alisha Perry, Joe Polkinghorne, Libby Rippon, Benjamin Shackson, Taylor Stokes, Christopher Taylor, Nathan Watts

Year 10 – Georgia-Mae Bellow, Archie Milligan, Jasmine Severn

Year 11 – Holly Campbell, Emily Dean, Alannah Grice, Ethan Moorfield

750 Merits

Year 9 – Hallie Mitchell, Molly Penny, Bethany Robinson, Christopher Taylor,
Genevieve Tuhakaraina

Year 10 – Grace Dart, Jason Dennis, Taylor Hawkings, Emily Hearn, Megan Llewellyn,
Euan Penfold, Lily White

Year 11 – Matthew Webber

Fortescue HouseFortescue House

500 Merits

Year 8 – Finlay Carlyon, Phoebe Clarke, Coco Grigg, Kitty Sampson, Evie Schofield

Year 9 – Charles Barrow, Saul Bell-West, Benjamin Brend, Lauren Brooks, Sally Dixon, Ellie Ley, Emma Nicholls, Lotte Taylor, Sherice Thornton

Year 10 – Trinity Beauchamp

Year 11 – Leah Chapple, Sam Laird, Jessamie Parker, Karol Przeworski, Joshua Sutton, Phoebe Sutton, Letisha White

750 Merits

Year 10 – Rosie Blyth, Maisie Grant, Jessica Matthews, Daniel Parkin, Amelia Skinner,
Poppy Smith, Laura Swales

Year 11 – Lilli Brown, Samantha Phillips, Adam Ward, Jack Winter

1000 Merits

Year 10 – Laura Swales

Chichester House

500 Merits

Year 9 – Ethan Brown, Sydney Crowle, Dylan Edwards, Sophie Gooderham, Yasmin Gurler, Oliver Harper, Elliot Hughes, Amy Hulland, Emma Marsden, Archie Morgan, Benjamin Rouse

Year 10 – Courtney Bateman-Curtis, Owen Bound, Nayem Chowdhury, Joseph Place, Mia Poyser, Matthew Walker, Logan Warren

Year 11 – Reece Johns, Emy-Mai Rosenbaum, Reid Williams

750 Merits

Year 9 – Rory Boorman, Kirsty Gibson, Skye Piri

Year 10 – Zac Adams, Aimee Davies, Abby Gibson, Erin Parker

Year 11 – Tilly Scotthorne, Thomas Winter